Top 5 Gifts for the Mother Who Loves to Read

April 27, 2008 at 7:30 pm (Articles, Holidays)

Top 5 Mother’s Day Gifts for the Mother Who Loves to Read – This article has several ideas on gifts that you can give your mother if she’s a bookworm. If you decide that you want to give her a Paperspine subscription (it is one of the suggestions in the article and would be great for any mother or grandmother – especially if they’re either busy or can’t really leave the house much), please use my referral code: MA2359.

1 Comment

  1. Amy said,

    Hi There! I’m stopping in for weekly geeks and I just wanted to say what a lovely blog you have here! I’m going to add you to my blog roll, which is “Attending the ball”, and I will blog about you in my post for weekly geeks! It’s always nice to have a new friend and I welcome you to visit me any time you’d like. I love new faces!

    Hugs
    Amy

    Park-Avenue Princess

    Royal Reviews

Leave a Reply

