First post

April 6, 2008 at 5:33 pm (General) ()

I’ve been meaning to start a book blog for quite some time now, I just “hadn’t gotten around to it”. Well, now I have. Urgh… intros are always so hard, aren’t they? Want the facts?

My name is Misa. I’m currently older than 25 but less than 30. I live in Seattle with my husband and our four furkids. This is my first WordPress blog, but I’ve used Blogger and LiveJournal before. I read a lot, so much so that many of my friends say that I don’t read books, I absorb them. I spent far too long reading almost non-fiction almost exclusively, but I found that I missed reading stories, so I’ve drifted back into fiction. Aside from that, I don’t know what to say here. Like I said, intros are hard. You usually learn more about the blogger through their posts, rather than through their intro. So I’ll end this here, and get on with the blogging.

1 Comment

  1. Lezlie said,

    I just found your blog today. Welcome to the fun!!

    Lezlie

Leave a Reply

